I have a new (tech) blog

Since I’ve been going through this career transition to become a software developer, a lot of my energy has been focused on technical stuff. But this has never really been a technical blog. This is a personal space. So I’ve decided to keep the two separate rather than trying to distinguish between technical and personal posts here. The new blog, for anybody who’s interested, is at http://htddi.wordpress.com. It’s called “How This Dummy Did It,” and it has a total of two (2) posts! But don’t worry, the three people who read this blog (thanks Mom, Shai, and SpamBot!), I’ll still be posting here as infrequently as ever.

2 thoughts on “I have a new (tech) blog

  1. tyler says:

    Uh don’t forget me, the other Tyler.

  2. tmoore82 says:

    Oh, don’t you worry. I have a special post coming just for you!

Leave a comment